The Night I Made a Blog…

I’m not going to lie, it’s thirty five minutes past midnight and I decided it was a good idea to make this blog. I’ve spent the previous several hours in browsing position on the internet and now I’m staring at my phone screen thinking… “I think I can, I think I can!” As my name suggests, I am a vegan in a small town and I love to cook (sometimes I’m very bad at it.) I love to write (hence the blog) and I love sharing food with people I love. I will do my best to post my cooking catharsis on here but I may not be as consistent as I’d like to be. In a world where nearly everyone is doing something online I’m very glad you’ve found this post and I hope you stick around for some good old vegan food. My name is Taylor, no last name for obvious reasons but if you’re super determined to find me I’m sure it’s easy. ILLUMINATI! Jk. I’m keeping this short because I’m about to pass out but as a wise woman once said: “Doing what you’re afraid of, getting out of your comfort zone, taking risks like that – that’s what life is. You might be really good. You might find out something about yourself that’s really special and if you’re not good, who cares? You tried something. Now you know something about yourself.” Amy Poehler. I hope this blog is really good.

Leave a comment